This concerns editing actions within a given category. Suppose I am editing a contact from the category “family” and attribute it to a different category, when the operation is done, I am no longer in the category “family”, but in the root of the address-book.
Same happens when deleting a contact while within a category – afterwards I am in root again.
I think it shouldn’t be that way, and the focus should remain in the category where the operation started.
This topic was modified 4 years, 3 months ago by CardBook.