I deleted all the photos from my Cardbook address book as we discussed in another issue (How to turn off photo in Edit Contact). Now, days later, when I do a sync with Google Contacts, some of the photos return in Cardbook and I have to delete them again. This happens even if I do not modify the contact on Google Contacts.
Is there some way to prevent this? Or, if not, could an option be added that would prevent photos from being added again? Or, could there be an option to prevent them at all? Or, could there be an option to disable the display of them?